Sunday Afternoon

cedarhillstatepark-1cedarhillstatepark-4cedarhillstatepark-7

 

Has anyone watched the show “The Following”? It’s not the greatest show out there, but I really liked it and that’s what I spent most of my weekend doing, despite the fact that we had amazing spring-like weather. I spent a small portion of my Sunday afternoon at Cedar Hill State Park. It’s one of my favorites because it has some really amazing trails and this beautiful little pond, that even in winter has good contrast and great colors. Unfortunately all the trails were closed due to all the rain we’ve had this year so I didn’t get to go on any of them, but I did visit the day areas and drive around a bit so it was nice anyways. I didn’t take too many photos, and I figured the ones I did take would come out horrible, but I’m really liking the kind of vast, infinite feel of these.

3 thoughts on “Sunday Afternoon

Leave a Reply

