Dallas

dallasandbeer-5dallasandbeer-6dallasandbeer-7dallasandbeer-8dallasandbeer-9dallasandbeer-10

We got to spend the afternoon in Dallas. I only took a few pictures. It honestly feels weird to me to pull my camera out in a restaurant or brewery even though I really wanted to take a picture of the amazing barbecue we had for brunch and the beers we had at Deep Ellum Brewery. Anyways it was a pretty good birthday and I decided that I’m starting an instagram account dedicated to beer. It’s @beerstagram.tx if anyone’s interested.

One thought on “Dallas

Leave a Reply

