Spring Up Close

littlenope-2littlenope-3littlenope-4

I finally got to go shoot today! It was kinda rainy all day and dark which is my favorite kind of light to shoot in. Anyways, we’re six months away from our proposed date to head to Iceland and we’ve done literally zero research. I think I don’t fully believe we’re going to do it yet because we’ve been saying that we’ll do it for years and it keeps getting pushed back. Maybe I just need to set a date to purchase the plane ticket.

One thought on “Spring Up Close

Leave a Reply

