A city the color of the sky

Anyone who knows me knows that my favorite color is every shade between green and indigo and that my favorite thing in the world is a cat that lets me pet it.

chefchaouen-14

chefchaouen-2

Chefchaouen in the Rif Mountains of Morocco was not short on the shades between green and indigo or on cats (though many wouldn’t let me pet them).

Morocco wasn’t really my favorite country for a lot of reasons, but I think we enjoyed our time in Chefchaouen most. I talk a little more about it in this post here, but just know, it was pretty, relaxing and the hotel cats let me play with them.

chefchaouen-8

chefchaouen2-16

 

5 thoughts on “A city the color of the sky

Leave a Reply

