A few more from Ireland

There are probably going to be a lot of posts about pictures from Ireland. I took around 1000 shots while we were there and while maybe only a quarter of them will get edited that’s still a lot of freaking photos.

campsiteasmaller-4

These are from on of our campsites somewhere along the road on day two or three of our road trip. I talk more about it here, but it was beautiful and definitely a surprise considering we got there after dark.

campsiteasmaller-3

campsitea-1

campsitea-3

I’m still trying to figure out what exactly I want to do with this blog. Someone pointed out recently that it is a lot of work to run two blogs. But, I’ve also recently discovered that I really do enjoy blogging beyond just posting a few images and talking briefly about them, and I’m rediscovering my love for writing. The problem with this is I do almost all of my travel writing and photo-journaling on my other blog. So where does that leave this blog? I want to direct traffic to my other blog and this seems like the perfect place to get readers interested, but it also feels like I’m taking advantage of my readers here and I definitely don’t want to do that. So I’m not sure what to do with this one. For now, I’ll continue to post photos and you can decide if you want to check out the other. I’ve also been writing a lot of fiction lately so maybe I will start posting that as well. Anyways, I think that’s it for now. We’re in Romania right now, and it’s super cold so we’re staying in and getting work done.

One thought on “A few more from Ireland

Leave a Reply

